音乐节使命

2022台北大师星秀音乐节

当我们进入到第四届台北大师星秀音乐节(TMAF)时,我不禁想到新冠病毒疫情对于我们这个年轻音乐节的影响。2020年,我们是世界上少数几个可以在满座的音乐厅中演出的音乐节。2021年,我们移师至旧金山并维持了所有课程和演出。TMAF在经历了许多风霜后成长茁壮。2022年,我们再次邀请到最高水准的师资群,并将以丰富的活动让每位参与者感到难忘。欢迎加入我们!

林昭亮

艺术总监

关于台北大师星秀音乐节

台北大师星秀音乐节欢迎15至30岁的年轻音乐家,一起与世界一流的音乐师资沉浸在富有启发性的环境中学习。而坐落于俯瞰台北山坡上的国立台北艺术大学,便是我们的家。

每位参与音乐节的学员可选择参与室内乐或室内乐团课程、并加入台北大师星秀音乐节管弦乐团排练。除了每天的室内乐相关课程,老师们亦将与学员一同在管弦乐团中排练及演出,让学员可以在这过程中获得老师们的引领与即时的指导。此外,另有大师班提供给学员们上独奏曲目增进演奏技巧,并有乐团模拟考试及乐团片段教学课程。

Mission

Taipei Music Academy and Festival (TMAF)

As we enter the fourth season of TMAF, I cannot help but think about the impact this pandemic has had on this young festival. In 2020, we were one of the handful of festivals in the world performing to full houses. In 2021, we moved to San Francisco and kept all the curriculum and performances. This festival has weathered a lot and has grown stronger as a result. For 2022, we again have a faculty artist roster of the highest caliber. We will add enriching activities to make the festival memorable to all participants. Come and join us.

Cho-Liang Lin

Artistic Director

About TMAF

The Taipei Music Academy & Festival welcomes young musicians aged 15 to 30 who are interested in working with a world class faculty in an immersive and inspiring environment. The lovely campus of the National Taipei University of the Arts, situated on a mountainside overlooking Taipei, serves as our home.

Academy participants will choose either chamber music or chamber ensemble, as well as partake in the Festival Orchestra. Every musician will receive daily coaching in chamber music and chamber ensemble. For orchestra, faculty will play and coach alongside young musicians in every rehearsal and performance. Master classes are available to those interested in solo repertoire, as well as opportunities to build professional skills with our mock orchestra auditions and orchestral excerpt tutorials.