We regret to announce that our horn faculty, Mr. Philip Myers, has withdrawn from TMAF due to family reasons. We are delighted and grateful that both Mr. Lin Jiang and Ms. Katy Woolley have agreed to step in as our new horn faculty. Mr. Jiang is the Principal Horn of the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra. Ms. Woolley is the Principal Horn of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra. We warmly welcome both Mr. Jiang and Ms. Woolley to 2024 TMAF!

For more information on Mr. Jiang and Ms. Woolley.
We are honored to have Ms. Jelena Dirks join the oboe faculty. Ms. Dirks currently serves as the Principal Oboist of the St. Louis Symphony Orchestra. Known for her “luminous solos” (Chicago Classical Review), she is a highly praised teacher, performer and chamber musician. We warmly welcome Ms. Dirks to 2024 TMAF. For more information on Ms. Dirks, please click here!
1 2 3 6