We regret to announce that our horn faculty, Mr. Philip Myers, has withdrawn from TMAF due to family reasons. We are delighted and grateful that both Mr. Lin Jiang and Ms. Katy Woolley have agreed to step in as our new horn faculty. Mr. Jiang is the Principal Horn of the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra. Ms. Woolley is the Principal Horn of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra. We warmly welcome both Mr. Jiang and Ms. Woolley to 2024 TMAF!

For more information on Mr. Jiang and Ms. Woolley.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>