艾瑞克.洛斯基

    法国号

    艾瑞克.洛斯基自2010年被纽约大都会歌剧院管弦乐团指挥李汶指定为法国号首席。2010年7月6日洛斯基更成为《纽约时报》的头版人物,因其于一周内同时获得纽约大都会歌剧院管弦乐团和洛杉矶爱乐法国号首席之职。

    他曾是纽约爱乐、休斯敦交响乐团和温哥华交响乐团成员。在纽约爱乐任职期间,洛斯基数次以独奏家身分与指挥家马舒及马捷尔合作,演出地点遍布纽约、欧洲及南美洲。洛斯基同时也是被争相邀请为客座法国号首席,曾与许多世界知名管弦乐团合作,包括柏林国家管弦乐团、费城管弦乐团、克利夫兰管弦乐团及洛杉矶爱乐等。

    洛斯基长期活跃于音乐录制并于许多电影原声带中担任演奏,如1986年奥利佛.史东的《野战排》、较近期的作品如2017年《一条狗的使命》。他于2011年现场演出的歌剧《齐格飞》法国号独奏片段,被大都会歌剧院特别选录于iTunes中。

    洛斯基于茱莉亚音乐学院取得学士及硕士学位,曾师事Ranier DeIntinis、John Cerminaro以及Paul Rudoff。目前任教于茱莉亚音乐学院、曼哈顿音乐学院以及曼尼斯音乐学院。

Erik Ralske

    Horn

    Erik Ralske, was appointed by Maestro James Levine as Principal Horn of the Metropolitan Opera Orchestra beginning with the 2010-2011 season. On July 6, 2010 he was featured in a front-page article in The New York Times for having won both the MET Opera position and the Los Angeles Philharmonic Principal Horn position in the same week!

    Previously, he was a member of the New York Philharmonic, Houston and Vancouver Symphony Orchestras. During his tenure with the NY Philharmonic, Ralske performed as soloist over a dozen times under Kurt Masur and Lorin Maazel, in New York, Europe and South America. He has been in demand as a guest Principal of many of the world's greatest orchestras, such as the Staatskapelle Berlin, Philadelphia Orchestra, Cleveland Orchestra and the LA Philharmonic.

    Erik Ralske has long been active in the recording industry, having performed on many movie soundtracks - from Oliver Stone's Platoon (1986), to many recent releases, such as A Dog's Purpose (2017). His 2011 live performance of Siegfried's Horn Call is available on iTunes as a MET Opera Ring Tone.

    Currently, he is on the faculty of the Juilliard School, Manhattan School of Music, and Mannes College of Music. He received both his Bachelor of Music and Master of Music degrees from the Juilliard School. His primary teachers were Ranier DeIntinis, John Cerminaro and Myron Bloom.